Our Leadership Team

 

 

District Elder Thomas P. Russell
Pastor
pastor@gracetempleaz.orgOur WebsiteGrace Temple Facebook
First Lady Tahirih Russell
First Lady of Grace Temple Church
1stlady@gracetempleaz.org
Deacon Willie Russell
Head Deacon/Financial Director
Wrussell@gracetempleaz.org
Blanche Russell
Community Outreach Development Coordinator
Brussell@gracetempleaz.org
Deacon Mark Russell
Deacon
Mrussell@gracetempleaz.org
Minister Geneva Burrus
Women's Ministry
Gburrus@gracetempleaz.orgI.B.W.M.GTC Facebook Page
Sister Arnetta Pierce
Executive Assistant to Lady Russell
Apierce@gracetempleaz.org
Sister Evelyn Shoemaker
Usher Ministry
Eshoemaker@gracetempleaz.org
Sister Angela Revels
Facilities Manager
Arevels@gracetempleaz.org
Elder Jerry Thompson
Media & Men's Ministry
Elder Email
Brother Corey Ewing
Hospitality & Pastor's Aide
Cewing@gracetempleaz.org
Mother Elisa Sanders
Care Ministry
fsanders@gracetempleaz.org
Sister Freddie Sanders
Culinary Ministry
fsanders@gracetempleaz.org
Sister Sarah Thompson
Director of Operations
FacebookEmail

 

 

Comments are closed.